ϲʹ

Coronavirus Resources District information pertaining to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Coronavirus

Coronavirus 2019 (COVID-19)

Stay informed on the latest news pertaining to the Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) by returning to this site regularly for updates.

Contacts

District Office

Vice Chancellor, Human Resources, Julianna Mosier:  julianna.mosier@scccd.edu

District Director of Human Resources, Sandi Edwards:  sandi.edwards@scccd.edu

Environmental Health & Safety, Darren Cousineau: darren.cousineau@scccd.edu or (559) 243-7251

Fresno City College

Fresno City College Health Coordinator, Dr. Lilli Goishi-Bessey: lilli.goishi-bessey@fresnocitycollege.edu or (559) 442-8268

Reedley College

Director of Marketing & Communications, George Takata: george.takata@reedleycollege.edu or (559) 494-3022

Coordinator Student Health Services, Kelly Murguia: kelly.murguia@reedleycollege.edu or (559) 494-3750

Clovis Community College

College Nurse, Naomi Forey: naomi.forey@cloviscollege.edu

Madera Community College & Madera Community College at Oakhurst

Coordinator, Student Health Services, Shelley Renberg: shelley.renberg@scccd.edu or (559) 675-4814

View Messages From Chancellor

ϲʹ Procedures

Reporting COVID-19 Positive and/or Close Contact - All Employees

All employees must report positive COVID-19 tests and/or close contact with a person who has tested positive for COVID-19 to their supervisor and to Human Resources who will then provide information on isolation periods, leave options and return to work dates. We will continue reporting positive cases until February 3rd, 2025. 

Reporting COVID-19 Workplace hazard - All Employees

Use this to report any workplace COVID-19 hazards.

COVID Reporting Procedures

Board Policies on Nondiscrimination and Prohibition of Harassment

Employee Covid-19 Testing Protocol

HR Leave Information

Test Centers

medical worker holding covid19 swab kit

Testing is available at no cost to ϲʹ employees:

Beginning April 1, free self-administered, take-home Covid-19 test kits will be available to employees at the following locations:

  • Fresno City College - Student Health Services Office
  • Clovis Community College - Student Health Services Office
  • Reedley College - Student Health Services Office
  • Madera Community College - Vice President of Administrative Services Office
  • District Office - 7th Floor Human Resources Office

News

Coronavirus newsprint

District news about the Novel Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak as it pertains to our District located in one place.

News from the following campuses are available:

  • Fresno City College
  • Reedley College
  • Clovis Community College
  • Madera Community College
  • Madera Community College at Oakhurst
  • District Office

District News on Coronavirus

Resources

Fresno county, Madera County, CCC Chancellor's Office, and Department of Health Logos

Use the following links to stay up to date on latest information concerning the Coronavirus (COVID-19):

Additional Resources

What you should know

face mask and mobile phone

ϲʹ will continue to provide you with updates. You are encouraged to visit the following websites for more information.

Warm Line & Other Resources